Government Officials 2018-01-30T12:34:32+00:00

NYS Officials

Find your Legislative Representation

New York State Directory – http://capwiz.com/ala/ny/home/

Democracy io – Contact your local legislators

Board of Regents Members

Regent
District
Counties
1
New York City
Metro
Nan Eileen Mead
89 Washington Avenue,
Albany, NY 12234
Read about:
2
Kings
Metro
Kathleen M. Cashin
Regents Office, State Education Building,
89 Washington Avenue, Albany, NY 12234
Phone (518) 474-5889
Regent.Cashin@nysed.gov
Read about:
3
Schoharie Columbia
Greene Ulster Sullivan
Albany Rensselaer
South EasternNorth Eastern
Josephine Victoria Finn
Regents Office, State Education Building,
89 Washington Avenue, Albany, NY 12234
(518) 474-5889
Regent.Finn@nysed.gov
Read about:
4
St. Lawrence Franklin
Clinton Essex Hamilton
Fulton Warren Montgomery
Schenectady Saratoga Washington
North Eastern
Beverly Ouderkirk
03 Main Street, Morristown, NY 13664
(315) 375-8596
Read about:
5
Onondaga Oswego
Oneida Lewis
Jefferson Herkimer
Central (northern)
Elizabeth Hakanson
Regents Office, State Education Building,
89 Washington Avenue, Albany, N.Y. 12234
Read about:
6
Schuyler Chemung Tompkins
Tioga Cortland Broome
Madison Chenango
Otsego Delaware
Central (southern)South Eastern
Susan Mittler
Regents Office, State Education Building,
89 Washington Avenue, Albany, NY, 12234
(518) 474-5889
Regent.Mittler@nysed.gov
Read about:
7
Monroe Wayne Livingston
Ontario Yates Seneca
Cayuga Stuben
WesternCentral (southern)
T. Andrew Brown, Vice Chancellor
925 Crossroads Building,
Two State Street, Rochester, NY 14614
(585) 454-3667
Regent.Brown@nysed.gov
Read about:
8
Niagara Erie Chatauqua
Cattaraugus Allegany
Orleans Genessee Wyoming
Far Western Western
Catherine Collins
508 Main Street,
Buffalo, NY, 14202
(518) 474-5889
Read about:
9
Orange Dutchess
Putnam Westchester Rockland
South Eastern
Judith Johnson
Regents Office, State Education Building,
89 Washington Avenue, Albany, NY, 12234
(518) 474-5889
Regent.Johnson@nysed.gov
Read about:
10
Nassau Suffolk
Metro
Roger Tilles
Lorber Hall, Room 211 Long Island University Post,
720 Northern Boulevard, Brookville, NY 11548
(516) 299-3505
Regent.Tilles@nysed.gov
Read about:
11
Queens
Metro
Judith Chin
1050 Forest Hill Road,
Staten Island, NY 10314
Phone (518) 474-5889
Read about:
12
Bronx
Metro
Betty A. Rosa, Chancellor
Regents Office, State Education Building,
89 Washington Avenue, Albany, N.Y. 12234
(518) 474-5889
Regent.Rosa@nysed.gov
Read about:
13
Richmond
Metro
Christine D. Cea
1050 Forest Hill Road,
Staten Island, NY 10314
Phone (518) 474-5889
Regent.Cea@nysed.gov
Read about:
http://www.regents.nysed.gov/members/cea-christine-d

2017_Regent_District_Info