Southeastern

Southeastern District Associations

Henry Strada – District VP

hstrada@optonline.net

Regional 25 Mid Hudson TEA
MHTEEA Chapter
President: Adam Seelig
aseelig@wallkillcsd.k12.ny.us
Treasurer: Darin Smith
dsmith@wallkillcsd.k12.ny.us
Region 38 Rockland Orange Sullivan
President: Ray Sussmann
raysussmann@gmail.com
Treasurer: Christopher Hughes
chughes@ccsd.edu
Region 33 Westchester Putnam TEA
President: Jason Klock
klockj@mahopac.k12.ny.us
Vice President: Michael Diamente
mdiamente@briarcliffschools.org
Secretary: Ed Amato
edamato13@gmail.com
Treasurer: Richard DeVito
RDeVito@somersschools.org
Inactive – Regions 12 & 45