Central 2018-09-08T15:08:40+00:00

Central District

www.cnyteea.org

Central New York Technology & Engineering Educators’ Association

Keith Smith – District VP

kesmith@jcschools.stier.org

Regional 9 Central New York TEA
www.cnyteea.org
twitter.com/cnyteea
facebook.com/cnyteea
President: Matthew Starke
mstarke@liverpool.k12.ny.us
Vice President: Ted Levine
levineducation@gmail.com
Treasurer: Paul Mizer
pmizer@bville.org
Region 22 Southern Finger Lakes TEA
President: Bob Walters
bwalters@icsd.k12.ny.us
Vice President: David Buchner
dbuchner@icsd.k12.ny.us
Region 26 Mohawk Valley TEA
President: Joe Corleto
jcorleto@gmail.com
Vice President: Ted Levine
Treasurer: Jordan Purinton
Secretary: David Sellars
Treasurer:  Joe Aike
Region 43 Southern Tier TEA
stteea.com
President: Nathaniel Brown
brownn@oacsd.org
Vice President: Mike Ramsden
RamsdenM@cforks.org
Secretary: Scott Voltz
svoltz@jcschools.stier.org
Treasurer: Keith Smith
kesmith@jcschools.stier.org
Inactive – Region 23